Recent developments related to the COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated its impact on all aspects of life. On Friday March 20, 2020, the Governor of the State of New York issued a mandate that all workers in non-essential business must work from home. To comply with this mandate, all Losi & Gangi employees will be working remotely beginning March 21, 2020. Only very limited staff will be in our firm offices and no client visits will be available.

 

If you need to reach an attorney or a legal assistant regarding a case, please email the appropriate person. A list of emails is provided below.

 

As a firm, Losi & Gangi’s top priority is to continue to run our business; meeting our clients’ needs and expectations. Our business continuation plan is in full effect, and we are taking all actions consistent with CDC recommendations to ensure that all operations are held to the highest standards. In the face of adversity, we are more confident than ever that our firm has the resilience, the passion, and the people we need to see us through this difficult time. You can be assured that our team is working tirelessly to do its part, both for our operations and for our clients.

 

Jeffrey D. Gangi
Managing Partner

For Attorney- Jeff Gangi
­JDGangi@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Harry Modeas
HGModeas@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Jeff Moncher
JMoncher@losi-gangi.com

For Senior Legal Representative –
Jay Boardway JPBoardway@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Phil Scaffidi
PScaffidi@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Bryan Brooks
BBrooks@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Rob Hamilton
RHamilton@losi-gangi.com

For Attorney- Pat Brown
PJBrown@losi-gangi.com

For Tricia, Paralegal to Rob Hamilton
tleising@losi-gangi.com

For Stephanie Paralegal to Jeff Gangi,
Harry Modeas & Bryan Brooks Stessmer@losi-gangi.com

For Samantha Legal Assistant to Jeff Moncher
& Phil Scaffidi Shighway@losi-gangi.com

For Alyssa Legal Assistant
Ayung@losi-gangi.com

For Danielle Office Manager ­­
Dlaughlin@losi-gangi.com

For All Check Issues- Legal assistant
Alex Arnold AArnold@losi-gangi.com

For Prescription needs Ayung@losi-gangi.com
or tleising@losi-gangi.com

For All new clients JDGangi@losi-gangi.com
or JPBoardway@losi-gangi.com

 

Working Hard for Hard Working Western New Yorkers

 

Worker’s Compensation & Personal Injury Attorneys

Working Hard For Hard Working Western New Yorkers
Workers Compensation and Personal Injury Lawyer - Harry

Personal Injury & Workers Compensation Attorney | Buffalo, NY

At Losi & Gangi Attorneys at Law, we specialize in providing clients with competent and professional representation for workers’ compensation, and personal injury law cases. Our offices strive to meet the demands of these increasingly difficult areas of law and provide the best possible services to our clients.

In court we represent our clients in all aspects, from the initial application through the hearing process and, if necessary, appellate review. Our lawyers are disability professionals who know the legal process and can offer you thorough counsel and advice.

When You’re Hurt at Work – We’ll Fight for the Compensation You Deserve.

We take the time to provide personal attention to our clients and an up-to-date knowledge of recent developments and changes in the law. We have represented thousands of satisfied clients in the Buffalo, NY area.

For a personal injury attorney or workers’ compensation attorney who will fight for the compensation you deserve, contact Losi & Gangi Attorneys at Law today. We take great pride in our work and dedicate ourselves to the causes of our clients. For more information, fill out the contact form on this page or call 716-854-1446 today so we can help you get the compensation you have earned.

Contact Us

If you would like one of our attorneys to contact you, please fill out this
form and click submit and someone will contact you within 24 hours.